The swagger is back

The folks at my office are a jolly lot and most of them have their set of activities/sports during the week. Couple of weeks ago, the Chinese contingent and one of the guys who looks Danish armed with their Yonex/Li-Ning’s were going to play Badminton. I was eager to play with them. But then a guy with Impostor syndrome is always trying not to get exposed. So, I kept postponing till last week. I played three doubles games and two singles games against the best player in that group and I kicked his ass! Since then I’ve been strutting around like this

.article-2229106-15e3e11d000005dc-368_306x561

One thought on “The swagger is back”

Leave a Reply

