You know what they say about guys with big feet?

They say guys with big feet have a big dick. ;o)

But, They do not tell you the problems my ilk face when buying shoes. I have US size 13 feet and I need wide shoes. So, yesterday I was scournging a Puma factory outlet for good deals on running shoes. They had very few models in size 13 and I they did not fit well.

Then came this salesman who gave me gyaan about how my feet were not inclined properly and how I should be wearing shoes with an arch. Thus helping avoid back pain and neck pain.

So, I went ahead and brought these based on a sales pitch even though these are not so comfortable!

5695bf94ce94a249961437

I intend to start running frequently. Will give the C25K app another try.

One thought on “You know what they say about guys with big feet?”

Leave a Reply

